Trending at this Website


Kings XI Punjab IPL 2017 Schedule - IPL 10 KXIP Matches, Team, Venue, Complete Fixture, Tickets information

Check Kings XI Punjab IPL 2017 Schedule, Matches, Games complete list in this article below. From April 8th, 2017 Kings XI Punjab will begin their IPL Season 10 tournament playing against Rising Pune Supergiant away from their home ground that is at Holkar Stadium, Indore. It will simply the contest b/w Rising Pune Supergiant vs Kings XI Punjab, also can say that RPS vs KXIP.
Kings XI Punjab will play total of 14 Matches in the tournament. They will fight against the same team twice in the league matches out of those total of 7 Matches will be held in their home ground PCA Stadium, Mohali.
The Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) are a franchise cricket team based in Punjab, that plays in the Indian Premier League. The team is jointly owned by a Bollywood actress Preity Zinta, Wadia Group scion Ness Wadia, Dabur’s Mohit Burman and Karan Paul. The team plays its home matches at the PCA Stadium, Mohali. Since the 2010 IPL, they have been playing some of their home games at Dharamsala as well.
Following is the whole schedule of Kings XI Punjab for Indian Premier League 2017. As per the schedule Kings XI Punjab first match will be against Rising Pune Supergiant on 8th of April and KXIP will play their last league match on 14th of May against Rising Pune Supergiants and if they are good enough through out the tournament than they will qualify for IPL 2017 Playoffs.

Kings XI Punjab IPL 2017 Schedule, Games, Venue

Date                   Team     Time (IST) Venue
8 April           RPS vs KXIP    4:00 PM                   Holkar Stadium, Indore

10 April KXIP vs RCB 8:00 PM Holkar Stadium, Indore

13 April         KKR vs KXIP       8:00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata

15 April         DD vs KXIP            8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

17 April         SRH vs KXIP          8:00 PM             Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

20 Apr           KXIP vs MI           8:00 PM                  Holkar Stadium, Indore

23 Apr            GL vs KXIP          4:00 PM Saurastra Cricket Association's Stadium, Rajkot

28 Apr           KXIP vs SRH         8:00 PM IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

30 Apr   KXIP vs DD          4:00 PM              IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

5 May             RCB vs KXIP       8:00 PM            M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

7 May             KXIP vs GL          8:00 PM             IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

9 May             KXIP vs KKR        8:00 PM IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

11 May          MI vs KXIP           8:00 PM            Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

14 May          RPS vs KXIP          4:00 PM        Maharastra Cricket Association's Stadium, Pune

According to IPL 2017 Schedule,
  • Kings XI Punjab, they will begin the IPL 2017 season against Rising Pune Supergiants on April 8. 
  • KXIP will play Rising Pune Supergiants on May 14 in what could be their last match should they fail to make to the top four in the IPL 2017 Standings.
In the auction of VIVO IPL 2017 many changes have been made in the teams in which some players retained while some players are added to the team. So Following is the whole list of Retained players as well as new added players in KXIP team with their respective players:

Kings XI Punjab team IPL 2017 New Players:

  • Eoin Morgan (2 Cr)
  • Rahul Tewatia (25 Lakhs)
  • T Natarajan (3 Cr)
  • Matt Henry (50 Lakhs)
  • Varun Aaron (2.80 Cr)
  • Martin Guptill (50 Lakh)
  • Darren Sammy (30 Lakh)
  • Rinku Singh (10 Lakh)

Kings XI Punjab team IPL 10 Retained Players:

  • David Miller
  • Manan Vohra
  • Axar Patel
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Gurkeerat Singh
  • Anureet Singh
  • Sandeep Sharma
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Shaun Marsh
  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • M Vijay
  • Nikhil Naik
  • Mohit Sharma
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • KC CariappaArmaan Jaffer
  • Pardeep Sahu
  • Swapnil Singh
  • Hashim Amla.

Post a Comment