Trending at this Website


Rising Pune Supergiants IPL 2017 Schedule - IPL 10 RPS Matches, Team, Venue, Complete Fixture, Tickets information

Check Rising Pune Supergiants IPL 2017 Schedule, Matches, Games complete list in this article below. According to IPL 2017 Schedule, 
Rising Pune Supergiants, they will begin the IPL 2017 season against Mumbai Indians on April 6. They will play Kings XI Punjab on May 14 in what could be their last match should they fail to make to the top four in the IPL 2017 points table. This match is simply b/w Rising Pune Supergiant vs Mumbai Indians also can say, RPS vs MI.
In the upcoming Indian Premier League 2017 format, Rising Pune Supergiants will play a total of 14 matches, equally divided in home and away for the league phase. For every win, they earn two points and at the end of league stage, the teams will qualify for the IPL 10 Playoffs.
The home ground of Rising Pune Supergiants is Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune.

The Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS) are a cricket team representing Pune, Maharashtra, India that plays in the Indian Premier League since 2016. The team along with Gujarat Lions will feature as two-season replacements for Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals, who are suspended for two seasons due to the involvement in illegal betting by their respective owners.
The franchise is owned by RP-Sanjiv Goenka Group controlled by Sanjiv Goenka. The team name was announced on 18 January 2016 by Goenka in Kolkata and Raghu Iyer was appointed CEO. MS Dhoni is the captain of the team. Sahara Statidun is the home ground of the team.

RISING PUNE SUPERGIANTS IPL 2017 Schedule, Games, Venue

 Date Team Time(IST) Venue
6 Apr RPS vs MI 8:00 PM Maharastra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

8 Apr KXIP vs RPS 4:00 PM Holkar Stadium, Indore

11 Apr RPS vs DD 8:00 PM Maharastra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

14 Apr RPS vs GL 8:00 PM Saurastra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

16 Apr RCB vs RPS 8:00 PM M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

22 Apr RPS vs SRH 8:00 PM Maharastra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

24 Apr RPS vs MI 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

26 Apr RPS vs KKR 8:00 PM Maharastra Cricket Association's Stadium, Pune

29 Apr RPS vs RCB 4:00 PM Maharastra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

1 May RPS vs GL 8:00 PM Maharastra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

3 May KKR vs RPS 8:00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata

6 May SRH vs RPS 4:00 PM Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

12 May DD vs RPS 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

14 May RPS vs KXIP 4:00 PM Maharastra Cricket Association's Stadium, Pune

Following is the whole schedule of Rising Pune Supergiants for Indian Premier League 2017. As per the schedule their first match will be against Mumbai Indians on 6th of April and they will play their last league match on 14th of May against Kings XI Punjab and if they are good enough through out the tournament than they will qualify for IPL 2017 Playoffs.
Following is the detailed information of new added players in the team as well as the retained players of the team in this amazing VIVO IPL season 10:


  • Ben Stokes (14.50 Cr)
  • Jaydev Unadkat (30 Lakh)
  • Rahul Chahar (10 Lakh)
  • Saurabh Kumar (10 Lakh)
  • Dan Christian (1 Cr)
  • Milind Tandon (10 Lakh)
  • R Tripathi (10 Lakh)
  • Manoj Tiwary (50 Lakh)
  • Lockie Ferguson (50 Lakh)

RISING PUNE SUPERGIANTS team IPL 10 Retained Players:

  • MS Dhoni
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • R Ashwin
  • Steven Smith
  • Faf du Plessis
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Ashok Dinda
  • Ankush Bains
  • Rajat Bhatia
  • Ankit Sharma
  • Ishwar Pandey
  • Adam Zampa
  • Jaskaran Singh
  • Baba Aparajith
  • Deepak Chahar
  • Usman Khawaja
  • Mayank Agarwal.

Post a Comment