Trending at this Website


Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2017 Schedule - IPL 10 RCB Matches, Team, Venue, Complete Fixture, Tickets information

Check Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2017 Schedule, Matches, Games complete list in this article below. From April 5th, 2017 Royal Challangers Banglore will begin their IPL Season 10 tournament playing against Sunrisers Hyderabad away from their home ground that is at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad. It will simply the contest b/w Surisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore , also can say that SRH vs RCB.
Royal Challengers Bangalore will play total of 14 Matches in the tournament. They will fight against the same team twice in the league matches out of those total of 7 Matches will be held in their home ground M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.
The home ground of the Royal Challengers is the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. The team is currently captained by Virat Kohli and coached by Daniel Vettori.
The Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) are a franchise cricket team based in Bengaluru, Karnataka, that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). One of the main eight teams in the IPL, the team has made three final appearances in the IPL,  and won none of them (in 2009 to the Deccan Chargers, in 2011 to the Chennai Super Kings and in 2016 to the Sunrisers Hyderabad). The team also finished runners-up in the 2011 CLT20.

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2017 Schedule, Games, Venue

Date           Time (IST)           Team                     Venue

5th April       8 PM          SRH vs RCB          Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

8th April       8 PM           RCB vs DD          M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

10th April     8 PM          KXIP vs RCB       Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

14th April     4 PM  RCB vs MI            M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

16th April     8 PM         RCB vs RPS           M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

18th April     8 PM GL vs RCB             SCA's Stadium, Rajkot

23rd April      8 PM         KKR vs RCB          Eden Gardens, Kolkata

25th April     8 PM         RCB vs SRH           M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

27th April      8 PM           RCB vs GL             M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

29th April     4 PM          RPS vs RCB            MCA's International Stadium, Pune

1st May         4 PM             MI vs RCB              Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

5th May         8 PM          RCB V KXIP           M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

7th May         4 PM           RCB V KKR M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

14th May      8 PM           DD V RCB              Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Following the Indian Premier League format, Royal Challangers Banglore will play a total of 14 matches, equally divided in home and away for the league phase. For every win, they earn two points and at the end of league stage, the teams will qualify for the IPL 10 playoffs.

According to IPL 2017 Schedule,
  • Royal Challangers Banglore will begin the IPL 2017 season against Sunrisers Hyderabad on April 5. 
  • They will play Delhi Daredevils on May 14; in what could be their last match should they fail to make to the top four in the IPL 10 Points Table or IPL 2017 Team Standings.
Following is the detailed information of new added players in the GL team as well as the retained players of the team in this VIVO IPL 10:

Royal Challengers Bangalore team IPL 2017 New Players:

  • Pawan Negi (INR 1 Cr)
  • Tymal Mills (INR 12 Cr)
  • Aniket Choudhary (INR 2 Cr)
  • Praveen Dubey (INR 10 Lakh)
  • Billy Stanlake (INR 30 Lakh)

Royal Challengers Bangalore team IPL 10 Retained Players:

  • Virat Kohli
  • KL Rahul
  • AB de Villiers
  • Chris Gayle
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Harshal Patel
  • Mandeep Singh
  • Adam Milne
  • Sarfaraz Khan
  • S Aravind
  • Kedar Jadhav
  • Shane Watson
  • Stuart Binny
  • Samuel Badree
  • Iqbal Abdulla
  • Travis Head
  • Sachin Baby
  • Avesh Khan
  • Tabraiz Shamsi

Post a Comment