Trending at this Website


Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2017 Schedule - IPL 10 SRH Matches, Team, Venue, Complete Fixture, Tickets information

Check Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2017 Schedule, Matches, Games complete list in this article below.
From 5th of April 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad will begin their IPL 10 tournament playing against Royal Challangers Banglore at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad.
They will play total of 14 Matches in the tournament.
They will fight against the same team twice in the league matches out of those total of 7 Matches will be held in their home ground Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad. Their clash with, Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore or SRH vs RCB is going to be epic.
The home ground of Sunrisers Hyderabad is Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium.

Deccan Chargers now known as Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) have been a part of the Indian Premier League since its first season in 2008. Its the cricket franchise from Hyderabad presently owned by Sun TV Network. Deccan Chronicle Holdings Limited was the previous owner of the team. The Hyderabad team features a strong batting & bowling line up which led its victory in the 2nd season of the League in 2009 under the captaincy of Adam Gilchrist, the elite Aussie batsman-wicket keeper.
However, the team perform well in the last 2016 IPL series and again this time the Sunrisers Hyderabad 2017 squad is all geared up for a stellar performance in the upcoming season.

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2017 Schedule, Games, Venue

    Date      Time (IST)      Teams                                           Venue

5th April      8 PM SRH vs RCB Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad.

9th April       4 PM      SRH vs GL        Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

12th April     8 PM     MI vs SRH Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

15th April     4 PM     KKR vs SRH Eden Gardens, Kolkata

17th April      8 PM     SRH vs KXIP Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

19th April      8 PM      SRH vs DD Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

22nd April    8 PM      RPS vs SRH Maharastra Cricket Association's International Stadium, Pune

25th April      8 PM      RCB vs SRH M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

28th April      8 PM      KXIP vs SRH IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

30th April      8 PM      SRH vs KKR Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

2nd May       8 PM      DD vs SRH Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

6th May 4 PM      SRH vs RPS Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

8th May        8 PM      SRH vs MI Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

13th May       4 PM      GL vs SRH Green Park, Kanpur
The 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad team comprises of 9 eminent international players and 22 Indian players. The batting line up comprises of Bharat Chipli, Shikhar Dhawan, Cameron White, Ishank Jaggi, Arjun Yadav, JP Duminy, Sunny Sohal, Darren Bravo, Dwarka R Teja, Chris Lynn, Daniel Harris, Tanmay Mishra, Abhishek Jhunjhunwala and Tanmay Srivastava. Kumar Sangakkara and Parthiv Patel are the two wicket keepers from Sunrisers Hyderabad 2017 team squad.

Among the bowlers the Sunrisers hyderabad have taken Ankit Sharma, Anand Rajan, Dale Steyn, Rusty Theron, Amit Mishra, Manpreet Gony, TP Sudhindra, V P Singh, Akash Bhandari and Sneha Kishore. The present captain of Sunrisers hyderabad Squad is David Warner while Shikhar Dhawan is entitled as the Vice Captain. Tom Moody is the coach of Sunrisers team 2017 squad for VIVO IPL season 10:

Following is the detailed list of Retained players as well as new added players:

SUNRISERS HYDERABAD team IPL 2017 New Players:

  • Tanmay Agarwal (10 Lakhs)
  • Mohammad Nabi (30 Lakh)
  • Ekalavya Dwivedi (75 Lakh)
  • Rashid Khan (4 Cr)
  • Pravin Tambe (10 Lakh)
  • Chris Jordan (50 Lakh)
  • Ben Laughlin (30 Lakh)
  • Mohammed Siraj (2.60 Cr)

SUNRISERS HYDERABAD team IPL 10 Retained Players:

  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • David Warner
  • Moises Henriques
  • Naman Ojha
  • Ricky Bhui
  • Kane Williamson
  • Siddarth Kaul
  • Bipul Sharma
  • Ashish Nehra
  • Yuvraj Singh
  • Ben Cutting
  • Abhimanyu Mithun
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Barinder Sran
  • Deepak Hooda
  • Vijay Shankar.

Post a Comment