Trending at this Website


IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Live: When And Where To Watch Live Coverage, Live Streaming Online

The 10th season of the Indian Premier League starts on Wednesday, noticing ten years of cricket, style and also debate and scandals. The most recent version of the glitz could have the excess bonus of ten opening ceremonies, one in each hosting location. Using the first match starting in Hyderabad, the primary opening ceremony may also be trapped on television together with on live streaming, triggering almost 8 weeks of non stop motion with all of the biggest players on the planet revealing their Twenty20 skills.

When will IPL 2017 be played?

The 10th edition of the Indian Premier League will be played from April 5-May 21.

How do I watch IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony live?

The opening ceremonies will be broadcast live on TV by Sony Pictures Network.

Where can you follow IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony live online?

The IPL 2017 Opening Ceremonies will be streamed online on Hotstar. For live scores, updates and analysis, you can follow

Telecast & Live Streaming:-The official broadcasters for the IPL 2017 tournament will be Sony Six, Sony Max and Sony ESPN will broadcast live matches for the fans in India while live streaming of the matches will be available on Sony LIV app and website

The fervor that lasts for near to one and-a-half month starts with all the gala opening ceremony in the area of the opening game. However the 10th edition of the IPL can see 8 individual opening ceremonies at the home grounds of the 8 franchises.

IPL chairman Rajeev Shukla stated that a unanimous decision was obtained by the people of the ruling council to provide fans from every one of the host locations a style of the gala opening ceremony. Commentators have often stated that the IPL has lost its attraction due to the controversies which have surrounded the money-rich group. But the Shukla begs to disagree.

“We had around 396 million in viewership in India alone within the ninth edition, causing the rest of the planet away. The viewership was around 190 million in time eighth, so it is a clear success story,” he said.

Returning to last time, Shukla spoke about how it had been India skipper Virat Kohli’s competition and the excellent platform for young cricketers like Yuzvendra Chahal and Mustafizur Rahman. The past year of the IPL also found the domestic T20 league make its introduction in Kanpur, Shukla’s own state association, as well as the chairman is extremely pleased with the show placed on.

Here's the list of the venues along with the celebrities: 

April 5: Hyderabad (SRH Vs RCB): Amy Jackson to perform at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium. Time: 7 PM

April 6: Pune (RPS Vs MI): Bollywood and Marathi actor Riteish Deshmukh to perform at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium. Time: 7 PM

April 7: Rajkot (GL Vs KKR): Tiger Shroff will perform at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium. Not to forget Bollywood superstar Shah Rukh Khan who is the proud co-owner of KKR will also be present to cheer up his team. Time: 3 PM

April 8: Indore (KXIP Vs RPS): No confirmation yet. Time: 3 PM April 8: Bangalore (RCB Vs DD): No confirmation yet at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium. Time: 7 PM

April 9: Mumbai (MI Vs KKR): No confirmation yet for the Wankhede Stadium. Time: 7 PM

April 13: Kolkata (KKR Vs KXIP): Bollywood actress Shraddha Kapoor and singer Monali Thakur will perform at Eden Gardens.

Post a Comment