Trending at this Website


VIVO IPL 2017 Commentators List for Live Commentary Streaming

VIVO IPL 2017 Commentators set to lend their Live Commentary Voice streaming in IPL 10 - Elite Panel of commentators set to lend their voice in Indian Premier League Season 10.

Commentary is an important and interesting effect in the T20 Cricket. Without Commentary, Cricket is like a life of hell or can say, nothing in your pocket while doing shopping at market. In this way, List of VIVO IPL 2017 Commentators has been released through the Official Website of IPL T20 2017. Those IPL 10 Commentators set to lend their Live Commentary Voice streaming telecast through the IPL 2017 Official Broadcasters and TV Channels, those all are streaming the IPL 2017 Games & League/Playoff Matches live through your TV sets. 

According to the,
A panel of elite commentators will be behind the microphone in the 2017 edition of the VIVO IPL bringing to life the colour and flavour of the tournament. As many as 20 commentators will be travelling across the country to lend their perspective on the game over the course of 47 days across 10 different venues. A few additions to the list along with a blend of veterans are bound to give the cricket loving fan a fine view point of the game from the technical and entertainment aspect.
Don't miss: VIVO IPL Fan Parks 2017 Schedule - Tickets, Dates, City, Venue, Address
  • The VIVO IPL 2017 has been started in the full swing and cricket fans this season will have more reason to cheer.
  • Fans celebrating and cheering the teams during an IPL game in 2016 season.
Sanjay Manjrekar, who has been quite the IPL veteran is excited about the grand 10th edition of the VIVO IPL. “It doesn’t get any bigger and better than this,” he said. “I have always loved this tournament and this year it is going to be no different with the IPL getting into its 10th year. One can expect a lot of surprises and some adrenaline pumping action on the field. Can’t wait to set the ball rolling.”
Michael Clarke who was a part of the commentary panel in the recently concluded Border-Gavaskar series was looking forward to an enjoyable IPL journey. “I have been a part of this tournament as a player and this year I am eager to get behind the microphone and have some fun. Love this place, love the tournament and it is great to be a part of this commentary team.”
“It was a great initiative by the BCCI in 2015 to include women cricketers into the commentary panel,” Lisa Sthalekar, former Australia captain said. “I had a great time discussing the game with Anjum Chopra, Isa Guha, Melanie Jones and the rest of the commentators and I expect this year’s stint with the IPL to be even better.”

Kevin Pietersen, on once again joining the IPL bandwagon, said: “It’s always great to be in India and playing in or commentating on all of the explosive action that personifies the IPL. Coming back this time as a commentator is going to be an experience I will cherish for a long time. I always look forward to this tournament, but in my new role as commentator, I’m looking forward to it even more. I am sure my fellow commentators and I are going to have an absolute blast, calling all the action LIVE as it unfolds to the hundreds of millions of IPL fans.”

List of IPL commentators for 2017 VIVO IPL live commentary broadcast

Sanjay Manjrekar
Scott Styris
Ravi Shastri
Pommie Mbangwa
Sunil Gavaskar
Simon Doull
L Siva
Anjum Chopra
D Morrison
Isa Guha
Michael Hussey
Lisa Sthalekar
Matthew Hayden
Melanie Jones
Micheal Clarke
Murali Kartik
Brett Lee
Kevin Pietersen
Brendon Julien
Daren  Ganga
Keep connected with us for more IPL 2017 News, Announcements and Updates!

Post a Comment