Vivo IPL 2017 Awards List

VIVO IPL 'Ye 10 Saal Aapke Naam' is about performing best of the players playing in their IPL 2017 teams and taking away man of the match awards but now its been more tough for them to get this man of the match or player of the match or tournament awards. Not for the players but IPL 10 teams have to perform their best by playing some excellent knocks or innings (memorable too) to achieve the things which convert to a wins and have a IPL 2017 Trophy and winning money in their hands. There are lots of awards for the IPL 2017 teams this year and all are listed below. IPL 2017 is going to be super duper hit and there is new teams added as (Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiant), players swapped and now they performed as an unit. The winning combination will get the award of IPL 10 trophy and runner up team will get awards as well. IPL Awards are given to all who performed well. Checkout IPL 10 Awards with Price Money.
In the 2016 Vivo IPL, approx 47 Crore INR was total budget for the teams to be awarded. IPL 2016 winning team Sunrisers Hyderabad made 20 Cr. meanwhile runner-up Royal Challengers Bangalore bagged 11 crore INR. Third and fourth place teams Gujarat Lions and Kolkata Knight Riders made 7.5 Crore INR each.
In the 10th season of VIVO IPL 2017, it is expected that total prize money will be remained same as 2015. The winner of IPL 2017 will get 15 Crore INR. Let’s have a look at the complete breakdown of prize money for Vivo Indian Premier League.

IPL 2017 Prize Money List

Teams PositionIPL 2015IPL 2016IPL 2017
Winner15 Crore INR20 Crore INR15 Crore INR
Runner-up10 Crore INR11 Crore INR10 Crore INR
Third Place7.5 Crore INR7.5 Crore INR7.5 Crore INR
Fourth Place7.5 Crore INR7.5 Crore INR7.5 Crore INR

Vivo IPL 2017 Final Presentation Ceremony : IPL 10 Final Awards, Prize Money List

IPL 2017 Winner Award

Team Name: Not Announced yet!
Prize Money: Above in the table!

IPL 2017 Runner Up

Team Name: Not Announced yet!
Prize Money: Above in the table!

IPL 2017 Orange Cap Award (Most Runs)

Batsman Name: NA
Prize Money: NA

IPL 2017 Purple Cap Award (Most Wickets)

Bowler Name: NA
Prize Money: NA

IPL Final Most Sixes Award

Batsman Name: Virat Kohli
Prize Money: 1000000

IPL 10 Final Man of the Match

Player Name: NA
Prize Money: NA

2017 VIVO IPL Fair Play Award

Team Name: NA
Prize Money: NA

Best Catch Award

Player Name: ----
Prize Money: ----

Maximum Sixes in Season

Batsman Name: Chris Gayle
Prize Money: ----

Emerging Player of the Season

Player Name: ----
Prize Money: ----

Vitara Brezza Glam Shot of the Season

Batsman Name: ----
Prize Money: ----

Yes Bank Maximum Sixes Award IPL 2017 Final 

  • Chris Gayle

Free Charge Bolt Moment Award

  • Deepak Hooda (Expected)

Man of The Match Award IPL 2017

  • NA about Player of the match yet

Faireplay Award IPL 2017

  • RPS (Expected)

Emerging Player IPL 2017

  • Mustafizur Rehaman (Expected)

Fastest Fifty IPL 2017

  • Yuvraj Singh (Expected)

We will be updating all the awards list related to VIVO IPl 10 2017.

Incoming Searches :
1. IPL 2017 Presentation Ceremony
2. IPL 2017 Final Awards
3. IPL 10 Presentation Ceremony
4. IPL 2017 Final Awards List
5. IPL 2017 Final Man of the Match
6. IPL 2017 Final Player of the Tournament
7. IPL 10 Winners
8. How to Watch Presentation IPL 2017 Ceremony Live

Post a Comment