IPL 2017 Qualifiers, VIVO IPL 2017 Playoff Teams, Tickets, Matches List

VIVO IPL 2017 also known as Summer Indian Cricket Festival, is on cloud nine these days. In this way, We have acquired the details for IPL 2017 Qualifiers Teams list with the Matches which will be played after last Indian Premier League match 56, on 14th May, 2017. We have predicted the IPL 2017 Playoffs Teams list with the help of Astrology, so that you can judge the winning teams from this post and act according to IPL 2017 Final Winner team. As you all know that, The final of the VIVO Indian Premier League 2017 will be played at Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad. Don't forget to cheer for you team at VIVO IPL Fan Parks: VIVO IPL Fan Parks 2017 Schedule - Tickets, Dates, City, Venue, Address

Which teams will qualify for the playoffs? Who will win VIVO IPL 2017 Trophy & Prize Money?

It's so important to discuss about the VIVO IPL 2017 Teams with their stats that they have right now in the tournament. Because, it will clear about the Top 4 positions and Playoffs matches that will be played between the IPL 10 Teams
  • As the tournament going on, Kolkata Knight Riders is maintaining his 1st position in Top 4 among the other teams in the guidance of leading captain Gautam Gambhir (Who can also become the IPL 2017 Orange Cap Winner).
  • On the other hand Mumbai Indians is also on the track of winning continuous matches in VIVO IPL 2017, in the captaincy of Rohit Sharma.
  • The Other teams as like Sunrisers Hyderabad (IPL 2016 Winner) and Delhi Daredevils are going good in the Indian Premier League season 10 with 40% - 60% matches win.
The other 4 Teams as like, Kings XI Punjab, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiant have facing many ups and downs in the tournament. But, These teams have good potential to get back into Top 4 in the IPL Points Table 2017.
According to our Astrological Prediction for Playoff and IPL 2017 Final winner, We have analysed the Teams and predicted the 4 most important teams, who will qualify for the IPL 10 Playoffs. Those are as-
  • 1. Kolkata Knight Riders
  • 2. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • 3. Mumbai Indians
  • 4. Royal Challengers Bangalore or Delhi Daredevils or Kings XI Punjab
Note: KXIP or RCB or DD, thrice have equal chances to get 4th Spot in VIVO IPL 2017 Points Table and Team Standings Rankings.

Winner of VIVO IPL 2017 Trophy and Prize Money: 

According to our Astrological Prediction, VIVO IPL 2017 Final will be played between Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians or Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Because, KKR we have got in common, far better chances to win the VIVO IPL 2017 Final.

Where to Watch live streaming of IPL 2017 Playoff Matches and What are the VIVO IPL 2017 Playoffs Venues, Stadiums, Tickets and Match Timings?

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Sunday confirmed the venues for VIVO Indian Premier League (IPL) Playoff matches for 2017 season. If you are eager to Watch IPL 2017 Playoff Games, then you must purchase VIVO IPL 2017 Tickets online or offline, any of the mentioned ways from the Official IPL 2017 Tickets Booking sources. BookMyShow.com, EventsNow & Ticketgenie.in are the Official ticketing partners for VIVO IPL 2017 Playoff Matches Tickets and VIP Passes Booking. Meanwhile, If you can't afford to Buy IPL Playoffs tickets 2017 for the below mentioned matches, then you can directly Watch live streaming of IPL 2017 Playoffs from the Official Websites as like IPLT20.com, ESPNcricinfo.com & Cricbuzz with the instant live score updates for IPL Season 10 Playoffs Matches. If you are smart lover, then also VIVO IPL has got a Digital Streaming Partner named as HotStar.com. You can watch live stream telecast of VIVO IPL Playoffs on Hotstar.com app. You can directly download the Hotstar application for Android or iPhone from the Google Play store or iTunes StoreDownload IPL-10 2017 Official app for Android, iPhone - IPLT20.com Official App Online

Here are the details which you want to find out about VIVO IPL 2017 Playoffs, which includes Qualifier 1, Eliminator, Qualifier 2 and IPL 10 Final with Venues and stadiums –

8:00 PM IST
Qualifier 1
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM IST
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8:00 PM IST
Qualifier 2
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8:00 PM IST
Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
A reserve day is available for the Final but not the other three Playoff matches, as follows:

a. Qualifier 1 – No reserve day

b. Eliminator – No reserve day

c. Qualifier 2 – No reserve day

d. Final – Reserve day: 22nd May 2017 at Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad, starting at 8:00 PM IST.

Incoming Searches:
  • IPL 2017 Qualifier 1 Eliminator Qualifier 2 Tickets Buy Online
  • VIVO IPL 2017 Final Match Tickets Teams and Winner
  • VIVO IPL 2017 Playoff teams matches timings
  • IPL 2017 Final Schedule Venue VIVO VIP Box #PerfectSelfie
  • Vodafone Super Fan for VIVO IPL 2017 Playoffs
  • Fanatasy League Today's Most Popular Player VIVO IPL 2017

Post a Comment