Trending at this Website


VIVO IPL Fan Parks 2018 Schedule - Tickets, Dates, City, Venue, Address

VIVO IPL Fan Parks 2018 Schedule, Tickets, live telecast info - Dates, City, Venue, Address. IPL Fans Cheering for IPL 11 Teams during IPL Games in 2018 Season.

VIVO IPL 2017 has been started with a rocking IPL 10 Opening Ceremony as per IPL 2017 Venues and glamorous 1st match b/w Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore. And, IPL Fans never waste the time or opportunity for celebrating and cheering the IPL Games during IPL League matches as well as IPL 2017 Playoffs too. This time in Season 10 of Indian Premier League, IPL 2017 fans will have more reason to cheer as they introduced VIVO IPL 2017 Fan Parks Schedule with Dates, Cities, Venues and Addresses, which is scheduled from April 5 to May 21, 2017. These VIVO IPL Fan Park 2017, available for the IPL 2017 Matches, which generally held on Double Header Saturday and Sunday Games. You can check the VIVO IPL Fan Parks 2017 Images, Photos & celebration in this article as well as You can directly Buy IPL 2017 Fan Parks tickets from the venues given below in the table.

This year IPL Fan Park 2017 will reach more cities like Mysore, Lucknow, Kozhikode, Nagpur, Shimla, Bilaspur, Patna, Bhopal, Nadiad, Warangal, Vijaywada, Kochi, Nagercoil and other cities. As of April 15th to 20th, the IPL Fan Park in Durgapur, Gurgaon, Solapur, Kochi, Kerala (location address check below table). These above mentioned IPL 2017 venues will also have IPL Fan Park for the April 15th as well. So attend these VIVO IPL Fan Parks with your best buddies to cheer for VIVO IPL 2017 cricketing spirit or Summer Cricket Festival of India.

Media Advisory (

Hand in hand with its breakthrough 10th season, the Indian Premier League is set to re-activate its immensely popular Fan Park initiative for the third consecutive year. As befits the landmark 10th season of the IPL, the latest edition of the Fan Park promises to be bigger and better.
Launched in 2015, initially in 16 cities, this year’s edition of the Fan Park will be held in 36 cities in 21 states, bringing fans across the length and breadth of India closer to their beloved sport. These include 14 new cities, like Bhubaneswar, Bareilly, Kochi, Ludhiana, Tumkur and Nagercoil which will host the Fan Park for the first time, as well as cities like Shimla and Shillong, where the passion for cricket has only recently exploded into a frenzy that continues to grow with each passing season of the league.

Each venue will broadcast all the action of the IPL Live on giant TV screens, creating a stadium-like feel for fans practically in their backyards. Entry will be free and furthermore, there will be music and multiple stalls for merchandise, food, beverages and other activations by IPL’s official sponsors, which will add to the electric atmosphere.
Last season saw a massive turnout of 3,00,000 cricket enthusiasts who experienced the IPL live at the Fan Parks. The 10th edition is expected to generate a greater turnout with organizers leaving no stone unturned to ensure a successful season.

The first VIVO IPL Fan Park for the 2017 season held on April 5th in Guwahati, Mathura, Aurangabad and Mysore. The countdown has begun.

Schedule for the IPL 2017 Fan Parks Live with Dates, City, Venue, Address as given below:

Show Date
5th April
Barsapara Cricket Stadium
Barsapara, Guhawati 781018
5th April
Kishori Raman PG College
Junction road, mathura, Uttar Pradesh 281001
5th April
MGM Ground
Sports and Health Club, N - 6, CIDCO, Aurangabad- 431003
5th April
Manasa Gangothri Ground
Mysuru University, Mysore, Karnataka 570 006

8th - 9th April
Polo Ground
Golf Links, Shillong, Meghalaya 793001
8th - 9th April
MLB Ground
Lalitpur Colony, Lashkar, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh 474009
8th - 9th April
Reshim Baug Ground
Reshim Baug, Nagpur - 440009
8th - 9th April
Malabar Christian College HSS Ground
Kannur Road, Vellayil, Kozhikode, Kerala PIN - 673 001

15th - 16th April
Chaturanga Ground
City Center – Durgapur, West Bengal- 713216
15th - 16th April
Gaushala Ground
Sector 14, Gurugram
15th - 16th April
Indira Gandhi Stadium
Solapur Park Maidan, Solapur, Maharastra
15th - 16th April
Alberts college ground
OPP- Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Stadium Road, Kaloor, Kochi - 682017

22nd - 23rd April
G Town Ground
Bistupur, Jamshedpur
22nd - 23rd April
Ice Skating Ground
Lakkar Bazar, Shimla
22nd - 23rd April
Karnataka Gymkhana Association
Deshpande Nagar, Hubli, Karnataka
22nd - 23rd April
PSG Institute Management Ground
Avinashi Rd, Peelamedu, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641 004

29th - 30th April
Barielly Club
No.1, Civil Lines, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh 243001
29th - 30th April
Government College for Girls
Ferozpur Road, Near Bharat Nagar Chowk, Rakh Bagh, Ludhiana, Punjab 141001
29th - 30th April
Chitrakoot Ground
B25 Vaishali Nagar Jaipur-302021
29th - 30th April
Circus Ground
Opp Sri Siddhartha Engineering College, Kunigal Main Road, Tumkur, Karnataka  -572 105

6th - 7th May
CMD Sports Ground
Near CMD Collage, Telipara, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh 495004
6th - 7th May
Rangers College Ground
6th - 7th May
North Western Railway Ground
6th - 7th May
Ankur Khel Maidan
6 no. stop, Shivaji Nagar, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh - 462 016

13th - 14th May
KIIT Ground

13th - 14th May
Gymkhana Ground
Gymkhana Ground Jattiwara, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh 250003
13th - 14th May
The Kheda District CA Ground
Gokalbhai Somabhai Patel Stadium, B/H. J & J College of Science, NADIAD - 387 001
13th - 14th May
Islamia College Grounds
Auto Nagar, Kothawada, Warangal, Telengana - 506 007

16th May
LDA Stadium football Ground
16th May
Indira gandhi Muncipal Ground
Mahatma Gandhi Rd, Water Tank Road, Bander Road, Labbipet, Vijayawada  520010
19th May
Railway Traffic Grounds
19th May
Gandhi Maidan

21st May
Moin Ul Haq Stadium

21st May
Cutting Memorial Intermediate College
51, Cantonment area, Varanasi
21st May
Chatrapati Shivaji Stadium
Mahatma Gandhi Road, Nashik
21st May
Govt. Polytechnic College Ground
Nagercoil,Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu PIN - 629 004

Vivo IPL Fan Park Today's (This Week) Venue:

Go and Cheer for your IPL 2017 Teams at (13-14th May) today's venue of VIVO IPL Fan Park.
  • Bhubhneshwar
  • Meerut
  • Nadiad
  • Warangal

IPL Fan Park Tickets Price:

  • Entry to these VIVO IPL Fan Park venues is absolutely free.
Stay tuned with us more IPL 2017 News and Updates!

Post a Comment