Trending at this Website


Who Will Win IPL 2017 Final Trophy and Prize Money? Vivo IPL 10 Prediction & Voting Poll - VOTE NOW!

The 2017 season of the Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 10, will be the tenth season of the IPL, a professional Twenty20 cricket league established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India in 2007. Everyone is so excited for IPL 2017 especially, the Playoffs which is going to be played from May 16, 2017 among the 4 teams, who is at the top of the IPL 2017 Points Table Team Standings. The tournament generally feature the eight teams that played in the previous season. The 2017 season was started on 5 April 2017 and will finish on 21 May 2017, with Hyderabad hosting the IPL 2017 final match.

Who Will Win IPL 2017?Vivo IPL 10 Prediction & Voting Poll

Day by day, we are approaching the carnival of cricket which is programmed to commence on 5th April,2017. Two months ago, IPL 2017 was said to be in condition of trouble with no authorised announcements from BCCI. But, now the BCCI has responded and implemented all the things in sequence very quickly for IPL 2017. First of all BCCI announced the schedule for IPL on 15th February 2017 which confirmed the begin date of the tournament. IPL Auctions which was one of the discussed points has even been wrapped up by authoritiesIPL 2017 Theme Song-10 Saal Aapke Naam composed by Salim-Sulaiman, Benny Dayal has also been released. IPL 2017's stage has now been set and we are excited to enjoy IPL 2017. But the question is all clear after the going into the last phase of IPL 2017 is that what is your prediction towards winning team of VIVO IPL 2017?
Who according to you will win IPL 2017?  There are 5 teams right now who can be the winner of IPL-10 2017 as Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rising Pune Supergiant, Sunrisers Hyderabad & Kings XI Punjab. According to our Astrological Prediction, KKR and RPS have got more chances to win this IPL 2017 Season.

This year all of the 8 teams have done well in IPL Auction and poised their side but 3 teams has got out from the playoffs stage. And, other 5 teams are excited, looking prepared and trying to live a memory by winning IPL 2017. So who you think will be the strongest team in IPL 2017?

IPL Voting POLL for VIVO IPL 2017 Final Winning Team

IPL 2017 Prediction Voting Poll- Every team has gained a huge amount of fan base in last few years. It's time for all those fans to cast their votes for their favourite teams of IPL 2017. With just 1 week to go for IPL 2017 Final let's try for a prediction a fan list for winner of IPL 2017Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR) and MUMBAI INDIANS(MI) are two time winners and will be looking to create a record by becoming 1st team to be three-time IPL winner. While new teams like Pune and Hyderabad will look to leave a mark this time by winning IPL 2017. So which team are you in support of? Extend your team support by casting your views and opinions in following:  

VOTE NOW! Who Will Win IPL 2017 Final Trophy & Prize Money?

Mumbai Indians
Kolkata Knight Riders
Rising Pune Supergiant
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Kings XI Punjab

Post a Comment