Trending at this Website


INDIA Schedule, Matches, Live Streaming - ICC Champions Trophy 2017, Team Squad, Venue, Tickets Information

Champions Trophy 2017 is all set to begin from 1st June 2017 and here we are as usual back with all the detailed and latest information regarding Champions Trophy 2017 specially for you. In this blog, we are providing you some information regarding the schedule of Team India for this Champions Trophy 2017. So set back relax and read this blog till the end.

Team India is all set this Champions Trophy 2017 with totally different squads this year. As you all must be knowing that team India is the defending champions of the ICC Champions Trophy 2017. Under the captaincy of MS Dhoni, India has won the previous season Champions Trophy 2013 in fantastic way. This year, team India is back with some changes. Yes! this year MS Dhoni will no more continue as a captain instead Virat Kohli will take the responsibility to lead team India this Champions Trophy 2017.
Team India has been placed in Group B this Champions Trophy 2017 along with Pakistan, Sri Lanka and South Africa. Team India will play total of 3 Matches each against other teams of Group B starting from 1st June against Pakistan.

Live matches and live digital streaming (For Indian as well as International viewers)

Following is a list of channels, where ICC Champions Trophy 2017 will be broadcast live in foreign countries
  • Australia: Channel 9, Fox Sports
  • Afghanistan: Lemar TV, Star Sports India
  • Bangladesh: GTV, Star Sports India
  • India: DD National (Only India matches), STAR Sports 1, STAR Sports HD 1, STAR Sports 2, STAR Sports HD 2, STAR Sports 3, STAR Sports HD 3
  • New Zealand: Sky Sports, Sky Sports NZ
  • United Kingdom: ITV 1 & 4, SkySports
  • USA: ESPN3, Willow TV
  • Sri Lanka: SLRC Channel Eye, Star Sports India
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India
  • Caribbeans, South America, Central America: ESPN
  • South Africa: SuperSports
  • Middle East: OSN Sports
  • Canada: SportsNet, WillowTV
  • Pacific Islands, Papua New Guinea: Fiji TV, SKY Pacific
  • Singapore: Star Cricket Starhub & Singtel
  • Hong Kong: Star Cricket - PCCW
  • Netherlands: Fox Sports
  • Wales, Scotland and Republic of Ireland: Sky Sports 2
  • Rest of the World: Hotstar

Buy Champions Trophy 2017 Tickets for Team India Matches - 4th, 8th and 11th June Tickets Booking online

There are two simple ways to buy Champions Trophy 2017 tickets Online and Offline. One can simply Purchase Champions Trophy 2017 Match 4, Match 8 and Match 11 tickets online from official website of ICC You just need to search for Booking 'Champions Trophy 2017 Match 1 Tickets' on and then you can simply Get Champions Trophy 2017 Tickets and can enjoy ICC Champions Trophy 2017 in Kennington Oval, London.

One can also Book India vs Pakistan, India vs South Africa and India vs Sri Lanka matches of Group B in Champions Trophy 2017 tickets offline as well. You just need to go to Kennington Stadium Oval, London & Edgbaston, Birmingham, there will be counter for IND vs PAK, IND vs SL and IND vs RSA, Champions Trophy 2017 Tickets just go there and ask for particular Champions Trophy 2017 Matches tickets and they will provide you the tickets of Champions Trophy 2017 India Matches Tickets VIP Passes and then you can easily catch awesome India Team batting and bowling in Champions Trophy 2017.

Optionally, You can also book ICC Champions Trophy 2017 tickets from the Official ticketing partner website named as

Team India Schedule for Champions Trophy 2017:

DateMatch DetailsTime
Jun 04, Sun
3:00 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 08, Thu
India vs Sri Lanka, 8th Match, Group B
Kennington Oval, London
3:00 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
Jun 11, Sun
3:00 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

As according to the format of Champions Trophy 2017, team India will play the total of 3 league matches each against their group mates and if they stand in the top 2 positions of Group B points table standings then India will qualify for 1st or 2nd Semi-Finals.
According to Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule, India will play their first match against Pakistan on 1st June and they will play their last match on 11th June against South Africa if they failed to qualify for semi-finals.

India Squad for Champions Trophy 2017:

Virat Kohli(c)
Rohit Sharma
Shikhar Dhawan
Yuvraj Singh
Ajinkya Rahane
Dinesh Karthik
Kedar Jadhav
MS Dhoni
Hardik Pandya
Ravichandran Ashwin
Ravindra Jadeja
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Jasprit Bumrah
Umesh Yadav
Mohammed Shami

India Squad of Champions Trophy 2013:

MS Dhoni
Ravichandran Ashwin
Shikhar Dhawan
Ravindra Jadeja
Dinesh Kartik
Virat Kohli
Bhuveneshwar Kumar
Amit Mishra
Irfan Pathan
Suresh Raina
Ishant Sharma
Rohit Sharma
Murli Vijay
Vinay Kumar
Umesh Yadav

Post a Comment