Trending at this Website


Rajputana Premier League 2017 Points Table - RPL T20 Team Standings

Rajputana Premier League 2017 Points Table, Teams Standings - {*Updated) Season-1 RPL T20 Points Table and Rankings. RPL 2017 Team Positions with Won, Lost, N/R, NET RR, Points. Stats, NRR and league standings news.

In RPL 2017 cricket tournament, the new teams are going to added in Rajputana Premier League. Rajputana Premier League 2017 is starting from 11th of July on KL Saini Ground, Jaipur and play until 21 July, at the Jaipur, this is our new cricket sports member. A total of six teams will compete at KL Saini Ground across Jaipur. That is like- Sikar Bulls, Udaipur Eagles, Jaipur Tigers, Jodhpur Lions, Bhilwara Wolves and Ajmer Panthers.

  • There are Many T20 League that going on nationwide to promote Cricket such as Tamil Nadu Premier League, Karnataka Premier League, Haryana Premier League
  • Not only that but also Indian Premier League, who has a biggest Cricket T20 League of the world. 
  • The one new Cricket T20 league has added in the list, that is Rajputana Premier League
  • The tournament is starting from 11 July 2017 and end with final on 21 July, as per as Live Telecast which will you can directly watch on Neo Sports and Live Score, you can check on
  • Both are the Official Sponsors and Broadcasting Partners of this Rajputana Premier League 2017.
The Rajputana Premier League 2017 playing a total of 19 matches 15 group matches, Two semi-finals, One playoff match for the Third place and a final at Jaipur. [Full Schedule] The Rajputana Premier League runs 10 days including Semi-final and Final. Jaipur Tigers and Udaipur Eagles are  the teams scheduled to play the first match of this tournament on 11 July at KL Saini Ground, Jaipur and the match will start at 07:00 pm IST.

People are interested in getting information regarding Points Table of RPL T20 2017 League. So here we are Sharing each and every information regarding Rajputana Premier League 2017 Teams Standings which will be continuously updated after match results. You can't miss to share this *updated RPL 2017 Points Table Rankings...because, It's so accurate as the Rajputana Premier League 2017 Games & matches progress. So Comment below about your opinions and share Rajputana Premier League 2017 Standings too among your friends.

RPL 2017 Points Table, Team Standings, Season 1 RPL T20 Team Rankings - Rajputana Premier League 2017 Standings:

Rajputana Premier League Points Table for the T20 League is compiled by Organiser and is ready to display the scores. Two points awarded for each match won. The 1 point per team taking part in any match with no results or any match is the tie. The 0 points awarded for any match lost. So check complete points table, you will get updates from 11 July. Let’s move to Rajputana Premier League Points Table.

Rajputana Premier League, 2017 - Points Table

Jodhpur Lions1100002+2.200
Jaipur Tigers1100002+0.696
Sikar Bulls00000000.000
Bhilwara Wolves00000000.000
Udaipur Eagles1010000-0.696
Ajmer Panthers1010000-2.200

Rajputana Premier League 2017 Teams

In the Premier League total, 6 teams are participating for the RPL Title. Sikar Bulls, Udaipur Eagles, Jaipur Tigers, Jodhpur Lions, Bhilwara Wolves and Ajmer Panthers. The teams will be played 19 matches at the KL Saini Ground, Jaipur. The Rajputana Premier League run 10 days including Semi-final and Final. 

  • 1. Sikar Bulls
  • 2. Udaipur Eagles
  • 3. Jaipur Tigers
  • 4. Jodhpur Lions
  • 5. Bhilwara Wolves
  • 6. Ajmer Panthers

Post a Comment